Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation


  • Mrs. Brenna Anderson

    Elementary Administrative Assistant/District Translator
  • Mrs. Misty Beair

    Special Education/Early Learning Center Director
  • Mrs. Jamie Behmer

    Mental Health Therapist
  • Mrs. Deb Daum

    Superintendent Administrative Assistant
  • Mr. Justin Davis

    Board of Education
  • Mr. Brandon Foote

    Foundation Director
  • Mrs. Kara Heithold

    Speech Therapist
  • Mr. Lynn Junck

    Board of Education
  • Mrs. Rachel Kerby

  • Dr. Mark Lenihan

  • Mrs. Jaime Manz

    Board of Education Vice President
  • Mr. Jeryl Nelson

    Board of Education President
  • Mrs. Johanna Osborn

    Assistant Principal
  • Mrs. Diane Peters

  • Mrs. Judy Poehlman

    Food Service Manager
  • Mr. Ben Promes

    Technology Director
  • Dr. Jodi Pulfer

    Board of Education
  • Mrs. Mary Jean Roberson

    Business Manager
  • Mrs. Sylvia Ruhl

    Board of Education
  • Mr. Jordan Widner

    Director of Maintenance
  • Mrs. Abby Wragge

  • Mr. Dave Wragge

    Jr High Principal/AD